Where is everyone from?

• Title explains itself and you don't need to be specific or anything. I've noticed that we're from relatively everywhere when it comes to time zones and got curious!

I live in New York, USA so sometimes I accidentally message the benevolent overlords at 3am their time and post things in the dead of night when no one is around lol. I'm an Engineering student and current AV Technician for a theater so I'm up at all times of the night but EST is my supposed normal.

• I'm from the very, very. South of Brazil. So, I think right now... I'm one hour ahead of you in time. Although, it varies depending on daytime savings. Sometimes it's two, sometimes it's three. :P

That said, I sometimes am online at all hours of the night. Sometimes my computer just stays on because I fall asleep before I get to shut it down... I don't have the healthiest sleeping habits, needless to say. ^^'

• I live in South Carolina, USA.

I am not a night owl at all XD If I can help it, I'm in bed by 9:30-10. Though, it always takes me ages to fall asleep anyway.

• I'm from the tiny little island clinging onto Europe known as Britain :P So right now, it's 20:45 (I can't remember if it's BST, GMT, or UTC) ^-^

• @typical_demigod yo! My hometown is in NC. Wimington actually, so Myrtle Beach was my high school tromping grounds.

• NC! Right now I'm staying in a tiny ass town close to wilmington that no one has heard of, but I have my apartment in another small town nearer to Jacksonville. Czarbuckz and I have been friends since 5th grade.